Student

Zahra Alihemati

Zahra Alihemati

PhD Student Of Chem.Eng

Forward Osmosis (FO)

zahra_alihemati@mehr.pgu.ac.ir

Behrouz Jafari

Behrouz Jafari

PhD Student Of Chem.Eng

Microfiltration (MF)

Aniseh Abdoli

Aniseh Abdoli

PhD Student Of Chem.Eng

Membrane Distillation (MD)

anis.abdoli@mehr.pgu.ac.ir

Mohammad Ali Ghanavatian

Mohammad Ali Ghanavatian

PhD Student Of Chem.Eng

Forward Osmosis (FO)

m.a.ghanavatian@gmail.com

Pejman Rezania

Pejman Rezania

PhD Student Of Chem.Eng

Membrane Bio Reactor (MBR)

pejman.rezania@mehr.pgu.ac.ir

 

Masoumeh Shiri

Masoumeh Shiri

M.Sc Student Of Chem.Eng

Membrane Bio Reactor (MBR)

mahsa.shiri@mehr.pgu.ac.ir

Alireza Valagohar

Alireza Valagohar

M.Sc Student Of Chem.Eng

Gas Separation (GS)

alirezawalagoohar@mehr.pgu.ac.ir

Jalaleddin Mohammadi

Jalaleddin Mohammadi

M.Sc Student Of Chem.Eng

Membrane Contactor (MC)

jalaleldin.mohammadi@mehr.pgu.ac.ir

Shiva Daryanavard

Shiva Daryanavard

M.Sc Student Of Chem.Eng

Forward Osmosis (FO)

shivadaryanavard@mehr.pgu.ac.ir

Sina Shiwa

Sina Shiwa

M.Sc Student Of Chem.Eng

Mitra Khalifeh

Mitra Khalifeh

M.Sc Student Of Chem.Eng

Gas Separation (GS)

mitra.Khalifeh@Mehr.pgu.ac.ir

Ali Khosravi

Ali Khosravi

M.Sc Student Of Chem.Eng

 

khosravi@mehr.pgu.ac.ir

 

Ebrahim Ghanbarian

Ebrahim Ghanbarian

M.Sc Student Of Chem.Eng

Naghmeh Raeis zadeh

Naghmeh Raeis zadeh

M.Sc Student Of Chem.Eng

Membrane Distillation (MD)

M.Sc Student Of Chem.Eng

Sajjad Paryav

Sajjad Paryav

M.Sc Student Of Chem.Eng

 

Sajjadparyav@mehr.pgu.ac.ir

 

Benyamin Bordbar

Benyamin Bordbar

M.Sc Student Of Chem.Eng

 

benyaminbordbar@mehr.pgu.ac.ir

Ramin Momeni

Ramin Momeni

M.Sc Student Of Chem Eng

 

ramin_momeni72@yahoo.com

Simin Sohrabi

Simin Sohrabi

M.Sc Student Of Chem.Eng

 

siminsohrabi@mehr.pgu.ac.ir

Khezer Eghbali

Khezer Eghbali

M.Sc Student Of Chem.Eng

Siavash Chahibakhsh

Siavash Chahibakhsh

B.Sc Student Of Chem.Eng

 

siavash.chahibakhsh@mehr.pgu.ac.ir